The 2016-17 Board of Directors was introduced by Jim Morgan and approved by attending members of the meeting on December 9, 2015. Next year’s board will be:


  • President: Scott Tarkenton
  • President-Elect: Mike Wienold
  • President-Nominee and VP: Jason Potts
  • Secretary: Jan Nelson
  • Treasurer: Ed Cody


  • Club Service: Matt Towler
  • Community Service: Stephen Dieckhaus
  • Vocational Service: Ken Brown
  • Youth Service: Curtis Stevens
  • International Service: Brent Wright
  • Sergeant-at-Arms: Ed Smallwood